Post Featured Image

Dakotaland Federal Credit Union’s Tom Myers, was awarded the 2022 South Dakota Housing Area 7 Loan Officer of the Year award at the SDHDA Annual Housing Conference on Nov 7th in Pierre, SD.  Brent Adney, Director of SD Housing  presented the award to Tom which was initially created to recognize Loan Officers who are strong supporters of affordable housing in their communities. There are over 500 participating loan officers from 40 different lenders. Dakotaland is extremely proud to have Tom Myers serving our members since he joined the Mortgage Lending Team in 2017.

Tom Myers SD Housing Award